Ten on Tuesday – Crafty Inspirations & To-Dos!

My to-do list is a constantly changing, never shrinking part of my life. Always there…Always waiting for my attention. I have a to-do list for work but also a personal to-do list that ranges from pay the cell phone bill to items I want (Tom’s Shoes anyone?) to crafty projects that I want to create.

So my Ten on Tuesday will focus on the fun part of my To-Do List – the craft projects and deliciousness! I know you are dying to see my work to-do list but that will just have to wait for another Ten on Tuesday…Thanks to It’s a Crafty Life!

1. DIY Flower Easter Eggs @ Pizzazzerie

A perfect excuse to use the new flower punch I splurged on over the weekend...

2. Dragonfly Headband @ Eisy Morgan

3. Paper Flower Wreath @ Did someone say party?

4. Chocolate Layer Cake @ Cupcakes and Cashmere

5. TP Roll Art @ Bon Temps Beignet

6. Handmade Peppermint Lip Balm @ Eye Spy DIY!

7.  No-sew T-shirt Scarf @ Iron Violet Designs

8. Flower Headband @ Snugars

 

I want to modify this into something cute I can wear to the gym! My Couch to 5K workouts would be even better!

9. Asparagus, Goat Cheese, and Lemon Pasta @ Smitten Kitchen

10. Ruffled Cardigan @ Dear Lizzy

And here is a recipe to add to YOUR to-do list! I’ve made two batches of blondies in the past two days – I promise that they are THAT good. 5 minutes with a mixer and you are GTG. Enjoy and you’re welcome!

Blondies @ Smitten Kitchen

 

This entry was posted in Crafting Fun, DIY, Ten on Tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ten on Tuesday – Crafty Inspirations & To-Dos!

  1. Amanda Joy says:

    That lip balm would be perfect for the local church girls. I love that ruffled scarf… perfect for the warmer months to hopefully come. (It is still snowing in Northern Utah)

  2. Kim says:

    You know I’m all over the blondies. ;-) Love the tp roll art & the tshirt scarf too. And that we have the same taste in Easter crafts—love Pizzazzerie! Thanks for linking up!

    • Katie says:

      I made TWO batches of the blondies last week…and my staff is already asking for more :)

      I picked up a t-shirt from Goodwill for the scarf…look for a post soon!

      Thanks for the link-up opportunity…always look forward to Tuesdays!

  3. Pingback: Spring Stashbust! | Eco-Chic in Suburbia

Leave a Reply

