Fabulous Hump Day Groupons!

This one has been a side deal for a few days – $15 for $35 worth of goods at a vintage shop called The Red Geranium in North Royalton. I’m going to Google Map this store to see how far away it is from me and then scoop it up if it’s worth the mileage. I LOVE vintage clothes – eco-chic and fabulous all at the same time!

The second and even more exciting deal is $10 for $20 worth of goods from Let’s go Green! This is a great way to get eco-chic cleaning items and household goods for half-off! I will definitely be purchasing this groupon. This is how I balance my budget and my eco-conscious – by picking up deals when they are available!

Enjoy!!

This entry was posted in Eco-Chic Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

