Eco-Chic Events – TODAY 3/12

Quick note – This has been a super busy week + Paul’s laptop broke so he stole mine while it’s been fixed + I’ve been fighting something off all week = no posts…Sorry!! I’m writing some “go-to posts” this weekend if/when I have another week like this…I know that I hate visiting a blog that hasn’t updated in weeks, so I definitely don’t want to let you down!

I know this is late notice but there are some fun events happening today! I’m definitely checking out the Countryside Conservancy Winter Farmers Market and maybe the Kent Winter Market if I get a chance!

Saturday, March 12th

This entry was posted in farmer's market, NEO Green Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

