Eco-Chic Deals – April 12th

I would like to start adding more deals to Eco-Chic in Suburbia. Why not let you all in on the deals that I am taking advantage of? But this means that I will need to delete these posts after a week or two so they do not clutter but the rest of the content too much…so you be warned!

Groupon/Living Social/Etc

Living Social – Cleveland: $7 for a vegan pie from Tremont Scoops! I just ‘scooped’ up another deal in the Tremont area so if this is still available tomorrow, then I will buy it. A great treat to share with the other volunteers at Happy Trails Farm Animal Sanctuary!

Groupon – Cleveland: $9 for a full-tasting menu, logo growler, and pint glass from Rust Belt Brewing Company in Youngstown, OH. One of the best ways to get your alcohol is locally or out of a box…And the beer here is divine! We made a stop there after the Italian Festival last year.

Eversave – Columbus: $10 for $20 worth of fresh, local, premium meat from North Market Poultry and Game. Wish I still lived in Columbus!

Coupons to Print…

Marcal Small Steps Paper Products: $1 off a recycled paper product just for liking Marcal on Facebook! Easy as vegan pie (see above).

Mercedes at Common Sense with Money has a whole list of great coupons for you too!

Target Deals from Southern Savers

  • Kashi Cookies, 8.5 oz, Bars, 6 ct., $2.99 (you can buy coupons for Kashi on Ebay!)
    Buy 4, Get 1 Free
    Store Coupon -$1.50/3 Kashi crackers, cookies or bars (Target coupon), 6 oz + printable
  • Silk Soy, Almond or Coconut Milk, 64 oz, $2.99 (Paul loves coconut milk!)
    Manufacturer Coupon -$1 off Silk Pure Almond or Soymilk printable
    Manufacturer Coupon -$2 off Silk soymilk printable
    Manufacturer Coupon -.55/1 Silk Soymilk or  Almond milk, half gal printable
    Manufacturer Coupon -.75/1 Silk Pure Almond printable
    Manufacturer Coupon -.75/1 Silk Pure Coconut coconut milk printable
    Manufacturer Coupon -.75/1 Silk Soymilk printable
    (use $2 off, makes it 99¢)

Greenworks deal at Totally Target – too complicated to copy and paste but I am planning on picking it up this week!

That’s what I’ve got for now! Let me know what else you see or need.

PS – I do not take advantage of all of the deals that I bring to you…I simply can’t afford to with my wallet or my time so please let me know what you think if you take advantage of one! Or let them know that I sent you. Thanks in advance!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

